A HUMBLING FEATURE AT TRAVELERS-COMPANY.COM

Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 8.10.27 AMWhat an unexpected dream come true! Check out Traveler’s Company’s new re-design…and buy a notebook while you’re at it (it’ll change your life)! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I feel very privileged and truly honored to be able to support the meaningful philosophy and excellent craftsmanship of the travelers-company.com.

To see more than 1000 of my “NO-MISS, daily sketch pages” feel to “friend me” at FB/juanestey or you can see my IG and everything else at juanestey.com. Long live the TN & Co.! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “A HUMBLING FEATURE AT TRAVELERS-COMPANY.COM

  1. Greetings! Just wanted to leave a quick note to say I really liked your written piece on the Traveler’s Company’s website (under Professional Users). I am a huge fan of TN too! Best wishes.

    • Thank you so much for your generosity and thoughtfulness, Kaori! I’m so happy you found it worth your time. The TN team and featured users (and the whole community for that matter) have inspired me beyond measure.Long live the TN! Ha ha! ๐Ÿ˜€ (i’d love to see your TN if you’ve posted it somewhere!

Leave a Reply

